Contactos

Roberto Casado

Presidente

roberto@dta.com.es

Móvil: 670 873 787

Fernando Borge

Director general

fernando@dta.com.es

Móvil: 619 56 32 28

Lola García

Administración y logística

    lola@dta.com.es

Teléfono: 91 110 13 18

Natalia Castillo

Ventas 

natalia@dta.com.es

Móvil: 601 702 481

Pablo García

Soporte técnico

pablo@dta.com.es

Móvil: 637 633 371

Alejandro Sánchez

Especialista de producto

alejandro@dta.com.es

Móvil: 600 371 654

Calle Clavel, 12-1ºB Paracuellos del Jarama 28860 (Madrid)

Email: dta@dta.com.es

Tlf: 911 101 318